At Attention

At Attention


After the first few posts, I decided to start writing something to accompany the photo that I posted. I probably won’t explain it, but maybe just write something witty or I don’t know! Just so people will get to know me a bit more and possibly get an insight of what’s going on in my head.

First of, I decided to include a little write up because I SUCK at coming up with titles for my photos. Sometimes it just comes to me, like with this one; other times I just want to leave the title the image’s filename.

Second, I apologize for posting lots of cemetery photos. No, I am not a crazy person who likes hanging out in those kinds of places. It was a photoshoot with some of my friends from YoPho.

Finally, I will try and post a photo everyday. And no, the write ups and descriptions won’t be this long all the time.

Date: 24 July 2010
Place: American Cemetery and Memorial; Fort Bonifacio, Taguig, Philippines

Leave a comment